FOR ALL ENQUIRIES FROM AUSTRALASIA, ASIA
NORTH AMERICA AND SOUTH AMERICA:
Rugby & Basketball
Mike Kerrisk

ph: +64 9 4861644
mikek@govsl.com

Golf
Mike Godinet

ph: (+64) 275 324724
mike@govsl.com

Softball
Dianne McDermott

ph: +64 9 486 1644
dianne@govsl.com

Director’s
Dianne McDermott and Peter McDermott

ph: +64 9 486 1644
dianne@govsl.com

peter@govsl.com

Squash, Netball & Hockey
Christine Augusto

m: +64 21 936 960
ph: +64 9 486 1644
christine@govsl.com

Cricket & Football
Bruce Warner

ph: +64 9 486 1644
bruce@govsl.com

Lawn Bowls
Col Pierce

ph: +64 9 431 4090
M: +64 274753615
colin@govsl.com

For All ENQUIRIES FROM
UK and Europe:
Paul Guest

1 Primrose Street,
London,
EC2A 2EX, England
ph: +44 (0) 2038 928 525
paul@govsl.com

Shirley Rattray

+44 (0) 7908 370968
shirley@govsl.com