Teams Entered

If you would like your team to be featured on our website then please email with a paragraph or two about your team and a nice photo!


Australian Sri Lankans
Brisbane Old Boys
Brookfield Brumbies
Busted Bushies
Butcher Gold
CBC Golden Oldies
Gentlemen of Nowra Eleven – GONE
Hawkesbury HOCS
I Zingari Australia Cricket Club

Kenthurst Kookaburras
Keilor Vets
Lake Macquarie Dinosaurs
Newcastle Lord’s Taverners
Queensland Cricketers Club
Revesby Workers Cricket Club – FORCE
Townsville Old Crocs
Valley Diehards
Wollongong University 61 Club
Yandina Pioneers


BNOC CC Masters
Dover Cricket Masters
Empire Cricket Masters
Esso Tweedside CC Masters
FSCA Masters (Franklyn Stephenson Cricket Academy)
Isolation Cavaliers
Mapp Hill CC Masters
Mount Gay North Stars Masters

Spartan Cricket Masters
Wanderers Cricket Masters


BC Vagabonds
Toronto Lumberjacks


Fingletoads International

New Zealand

Auckland University Fingletoads
Millbrook Cricket Club, Queenstown

South Africa

Western Province CC Chairman’s XI

Trinidad & Tobago

Trinbago Leatherbacks

United Kingdom

Nidderdale Taverners


Hollywood Golden Oldies

Zimbabwe (ex-Pats)

Zimbo World XI